How many nights of ren are there?

In addition to Ren and later Kylo Ren, the Knights of Ren consisted of six members: Vicrul, Cardo, Ushar, Trudgen, Kuruk, and Ap'lek. Ren was known for his "viciousness" as a leader. After Ren's death, the remaining Knights recognized Kylo as their new master.