No matter what shape your stomach's in?

According to Wikipedia, the record for the song No Matter What Shape Your Stomach's In lists Granville Sascha Burland as composer, but ASCAP says the composer is Lou Bid-oh, also known as Lew Behdell. The song was recorded by session musicians The Wrecking Crew, going under the name The T-Bones.