What was the longest siege in miltary?

The Siege of Ceuta can tout itself as the longest siege in recorded history. The first phase of the conflict lasted a staggering 26 years, during which time Moroccan forces fought with the inhabitants of the Spanish-held city on the northern coast of Africa.