Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When will fortnite downtime end?

1 Answer

Fortnite Downtime is usually scheduled at 1 a.m. PDT/4 a.m. EDT/9 a.m. GMT and lasts for about 2-3 hours on average, with the scheduling focused on minimizing disturbance.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1673998751669) }}

LIVE
Points points 11
Rating

Similar Questions
Video Games 1 Answer
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Video Games 1 Answer
Video Games 2 Answers
Video Games 1 Answer
Video Games 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE