Tell me a geographic fact?

Here are some geographic facts: Continents shift at about the same rate as your fingernails grow. 95% of Earth's population lives in the Northern Hemisphere. California has more people than all of Canada. Australia is wider than the moon. Antarctica is the largest desert in the world.