What's the coldest city in north carolina?

Banner Elk, near the Cherokee National Forest, is the coldest in North Carolina. It has an average annual low of 38 degrees.

---

Banner Elk, near the Cherokee National Forest, is the coldest in North Carolina. It has an average annual low of 38 degrees.