Who is the hawaiian guy that sings somewhere over the rainbow?

Israel Kamakawiwoʻole wrote and sang Somewhere Over the Rainbow.

---

Israel Kamakawiwoʻole was the Hawaiian that sang Somewhere Over the Rainbow