What were the original thirteen a.m. colonies?

Province of Massachusetts Bay Province of New Hampshire Connecticut Colony Colony of Rhode Island Delaware Colony Province of New York Province of New Jersey Province of Pennsylvania Dominion of Virginia Province of Maryland Province of North Carolina Province of South Carolina Province of Georgia