What is the water temperature of lake mead?

From January to April theres a temperature from fifty four to fifty seven, May to June, it goes from sixty eight to seventy two, July to August it hits eighty to eighty four, September it starts to go down to seventy eight, seventy in October, sixty three in November and fifty eight in December.