Who plays the pig in sing?

There are a whole lot of pigs in the animated movie Sing! Nick Kroll is Gunter. Reese Witherspoon is Rosita. Nick Offerman is Norman, Rosita's husband. And then there are Rosita & Norman's 25 piglets!