Who is the highest paid n. b. a. basketball player?

The highest-paid players in the NBA for the 2018-19 season 1. Kevin Durant — $30 million. 2. Paul Millsap — $29.2 million. 3. Al Horford — $28.9 million. 4. Damian Lillard — $28 million. 5. DeMar DeRozan — $27.7 million. 6. Otto Porter Jr. — $26 million.