Tell me about rickishi?

Solofa Fatu Jr. (born October 11, 1965) is an American professional wrestler, best known under the ring names Rikishi and Fatu with the WWE. He is a one-time Intercontinental Champion, two-time World Tag Team Champion, and one-time WWE Tag Team Champion.