What is the slowest s. u. v.?

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross (9.6 sec)* 2019 Subaru Forester (9.6 sec)* 2019 Hyundai Accent (9.6 sec)* 2018 Nissan Kicks (9.9 sec)* 2019 Toyota C-HR (10.1 sec) 2019 Ford Transit Connect (10.5 sec)* 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar (10.6 sec)* 2018 Ford EcoSport (11.2 sec)*