What is the most expensive bike in the world?

The Neiman Marcus Limited Edition Fighter – worth $11 million, is one of the most expensive bikes in the world. Fighter is a street legal bike and can reach up to speed of 300 kmph. It sports a beautiful clockwork design and it sources power from a 120ci 45-degree air-cooled V-Twin engine.