How much money do builders make?

The average salary for a Builder in UK is £31,200 gross per year (£10.90 net per hour), which is £1,600 (+5%) higher than the UK's national average salary. A Builder can expect an average starting salary of £19,400. The highest salaries can exceed £55,000.