Who is space ranger roger?

Space Ranger Roger is a brave little alien sent to explore the strange, faraway world called Earth! If he picks up a distress signal from an Earth creature, it's his job as a Space Ranger to identify the problem and gear up his team of rambunctious Ranger Bots to fix it.