Who is whitney phipps?

Wintley Augustus Phipps, Sr. is a Trinidadian-American singer, songwriter, record producer, and minister, founder of the U.S. Dream Academy, Songs of Freedom Publishing Company, and Coral Records Recording Company. He features a booming bass-baritone voice, singing inspirational gospel music.