What are cucumbers used for?

People eat cucumbers for many reasons: It's High in Nutrients and Low in Calories, It Contains Antioxidants, It Promotes Hydration, It May Aid in Weight Loss, It May Lower Blood Sugar, and It Could Promote Regularity. You can eat them plain, in salads or sandwiches, dips, or make them into pickles.