How long do i cook ramen noodles for?

After bringing the water to a boil, cook the noodles for two to two and a half minutes depending on how soft you want the noodles. Ramen noodles are actually pre-cooked so you don't actually have to cook them any more. Some people just break them up and eat them right out of the package.