What happened to k. s. l. news radio?

KSL Newsradio is a pair of radio stations located in Salt Lake City, Utah, which includes the original AM station KSL 11 60, and the FM station KSL-FM 102.7 , Both stations simulcast a format of all-news during key hours on weekdays, and talk programming the rest of the time.