Who is sidhu moose evola?

Sidhu Moose Wala (born 13 January 1990) is an Indian singer, lyricist and actor associated with Punjabi music and Punjabi cinema. He started his career with writing the lyrics of the song "License" sung by Ninja, and began his singing career on a duet song titled "G Wagon".