What is the climate in dubai?

Dubai weather is characterized by a tropical desert climate with hot, sunny conditions created by its proximity to the Tropic of Cancer and the Northern desert belt. Summers are very hot and dry with temperatures climbing between 86-104ºF (30-40 °C).