What is the average oxygen level?

A normal blood oxygen level varies between 75 and 100 millimeters of mercury (mm Hg)

---

A normal blood oxygen level is between 95 and 100 percent. A normal ABG oxygen level for health lungs is between 80 and 100 mm Hg (millimeters of mercury).