Do they still make old milwaukee beer?

Yes. Old Milwaukee Beer was introduced in the 1930's by the Joseph Schlitz Brewing Company, as an affordable alternative to pricier beer. In 1982, Stroh Brewing bought Schlitz.. Pabst Brewing assumed Stroh's and its brands in 2000, and still brew it. It is still distributed in all 50 states.