How do you say hi in ten different languages?

To say Hi in 10 languages: Bonjour in French, Hola in Spanish, Buon giorno in Italian, Hi in English, Guten Tag in German, Hej in Swedish, Norwegian and Danish, Selam in Turkish Arabic, Gunaydin in Turkish