Where can i find a jackalope?

The jackalope is a mythical animal of North American folklore described as a jackrabbit with antelope horns. They can be found in Arizona, Wyoming, and Colorado. Stuffed and mounted, they are found in many bars in the United States; stores catering to tourists sell jackalope postcards.