How many wonder books are there?

There are 2 Wonder Series. There were 74 unique titles in the How & Why Wonder series, each one starting with the phrase The How and Why Wonder Book of… as a key component of the book's name. And if you're talking about R.L. Palacio's series, there are 4 books out currently.