How what is the lifespan of a mosquito?

Mosquito lifespan varies by species and environmental conditions, but adult males usually live 6 to 10 days and adult females usually live 30 to 60 days. Before emerging as an adult, mosquitoes have stages from egg to larva to pupa. That process, according to the CDC, usually takes about 10 days.