Who is moonwatcher from wings of fire?

Moonwatcher is a female NightWing, and the main protagonist of the sixth book in the Wings of Fire series, Moon Rising. She is the first known NightWing to have powers, mind reading and precognition, since Darkstalker fell into an eternal sleep. She is currently in a relationship with Qibli.