Who was the quarterback of the philadelphia eagles when they won the super bowl?

When the Philadelphia Eagles won the super bowl in 2018, Nick Foles was the quarterback. He completed 28 of 43 passes, for 373 yards & 3 touchdowns. Nick Foles was named the M V P.