How rare are igloos in minecraft?

How rare are igloos in minecraft? Igloos are a semi-rare structure in Minecraft that can act as a shelter in the harsh frozen tundras of the Overworld. All Igloos will contain a bed, allowing players to stay the night on a long expedition.