Do you know what rule thirty four is?

Rule 34, according to long-standing legend, goes something like this: If it exists, or can be imagined, there are explicit representations of it on the internet.

---

Rule 34 is an internet concept meaning that if something exists in real life, or is made up, there will be a pornographic depiction of it. This includes cartoons, celebrities, and objects, and in some cases, these depictions go well beyond usual themes found in mainstream pornography.