What are fish bones called?

Do you mean fishbone diagrams or the bones in fish that are animals? Fishbones that are diagrams are also called Ishikawa diagrams. They are a management tool used to depict visually the cause and effect of problems in quality management. The bones in Bony fish are called the skeleton.