What's a stork?

Storks are large, long-legged, long-necked wading birds with long, stout bills. Storks dwell in many regions and tend to live in drier habitats than the closely related herons. They eat frogs, fish, insects, earthworms, small birds and small mammals. There are 19 living species of storks.