What is emoji plus emoji?

The symbol signifies addition, or the act of adding to something. It is also known as the addition sign. The Plus Sign emoji is commonly seen in mathematical formulas, and overall conveys a plus meaning as well, or the sum, total, or bulk amount of any given thing.