What level does torchic evolve?

Torchic (Japanese: アチャモ Achamo) is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation III. It evolves into Combusken starting at level 16, which evolves into Blaziken starting at level 36.

---

Torchic is a fire Pokemon and it evolves into Combusken starting at level 16, which evolves into Blaziken starting at level 36. The great thing about Torchic is that it's a combination fire and flying type when it evolves to Blaziken.