What does c. m. t. stand for?

CMT can be an abbreviation for comment, or for Certified Medical Technician. It's also the name of a TV channel, Country Music Television. And it's an abbreviation for Charcot-Marie-Tooth Disease, a nerve disorder named for the three doctors who first described it.