Tell me a story of dogs?

Here are some dog facts: A dog’s nose print is unique, much like a fingerprint. 45% of U.S. dogs sleep in their owner’s bed. All dogs dream, but puppies and senior dogs dream more frequently than adult dogs. Yawning is contagious—even for dogs. Dogs are not colorblind but can see blue & yellow.