How do you store dill?

To successfully store fresh dill, spritz whole stems lightly with a fine spray of water, wrap loosely in paper towels, and place in a sealed zip-top plastic bag. Store the dill in the vegetable bin of your refrigerator. It should last up to a week and perhaps longer.