Who is craig tucker from south park?

Craig Tucker is a member of the boys' fourth grade class. Craig's most distinguishing physical feature is his blue chullo hat topped with a yellow puffball. One of his traits is his compulsive tendency to flip people off, usually for no discernible reason. He leads the group known as Craig's Gang