What color starts with e.?

Some colors that start with the letter E include eggshell, ecru, ebony, earth, Earls green, early dawn, east bay, eastern blue, echo, eclipse, eden, Edward, eerie black, eggplant, Egyptian blue, El Paso, elderberry, & electric.