What happened to penny?

Since 2020, Kaley Cuoco, the actress who played Penny on the sitcom series The Big Bang Theory, has starred in and served as executive producer of the comedic thriller series The Flight Attendant. She also voices Harley Quinn in the eponymous adult animated black comedy superhero TV series.