Who is the mother of kurt russell's children?

Kurt Russel's had a son with his first wife, Season Hubley, in 1979. Kurt Russel had a second son with his second wife, Goldie Hawn, in 1986. Goldie Hawn's daughter, Kate Hudson, considers Kurt Russel to be her father, though her biological father is Bill Hudson.