In what countries is portuguese spoken?

Portuguese is spoken in Portugal, Brazil, Angola, East Timor, Cabo Verde, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique and Democratic Republic of São Tomé and Príncipe

---

Portugal, Brazil