Who else sang the impossible dream?

TheImpossibleDream: composed by MitchLeigh, lyrics by JoeDarion. From 1965 BroadwayMusical ManOfLaMancha, 1st sung1965 by RichardKiley as DonQuixote. Also sung by many others: JackJones, FrankSinatra,TheTemptations, RobertGoulet, RogerWilliams, TheImperials, RobertaFlack,Elvis, &Cher. Per Wikipedia