Which vegetables have the highest fiber?

Avocados are the highest-fiber vegetable. They provide 6.7 grams of fiber per 100-gram serving. Peas are second-highest in fiber at 5.7 grams per serving, and artichokes are third-highest in fiber at 5.4 grams.