Who was born may thirty first?

Some celebrities born on May 31st include: Brooke Shields, Clint Eastwood, Colin Farrell, Joe Namath, Walt Whitman, Chris Elliot, Azealia Banks, and John Bonham.

---

Familiar names with May 31 birthdays include Walt Whitman, Julius Petri, Pope Pius IX, Fred Allen, Norman Vincent Peale, Don Ameche, Prince Rainier III of Monaco, Clint Eastwood, Jim Hutton, Jim Bolger, Sharon Gless, Joe Namath, Chris Elliott, Brooke Shields, Phil Keoghan, and Colin Farrell.