Where is the volcano in texas?

According to Wikipedia, Pilot Knob is the eroded core of an extinct volcano located 8 miles south of central Austin, Texas, near Austin-Bergstrom International Airport and McKinney Falls State Park.

---

Pilot Knob is one of around 75 late-Cretaceous Period volcanic complexes scattered around Central Texas from Waco to Austin, San Antonio, and Del Rio. All of these volcanoes have been extinct for millions of years.