Who made bad and boujee?

Take Off, Quavo & Offset are the members of the Atlanta, GA rap group The Migos. The song “Bad and Boujee” comes from their 2017 release “Culture”. The song features Philadelphia, PA rap artist Lil Uzi Vert.