What movies was wallace shawn in?

Wallace Shawn has been in many movies, including: My Dinner with Andre, The Princess Bride, Clueless, The Haunted Mansion, Vegas Vacation, House Arrest, and My Favorite Martian, to name a few. He was also the voice of Rex in the Toy Story franchise.